You will receive an automatic e-mail message warning you that you have reached 80% of your contracted limit, providing you time to upgrade your plan. Once you have exceeded your limit, your site will display a bandwidth exceeded message until you upgrade or your next billing cycle starts.
What happens if I exceed my allocated bandwidth?
< 1 min read
- View as Markdown Open this page as plain Markdown (opens in a new tab)
- Open in ChatGPT Ask questions about this page (opens in a new tab)
- Open in Claude Ask questions about this page (opens in a new tab)
- Open in Google AI Studio Ask questions about this page (Google account required) (opens in a new tab)